## 2015-2016 Executive Board

President: Stephanie Fierens

Environmental Engineering

fierenss@gmail.com

Vice President: Sarah Parsons

- Mechanical Engineering

- Parsons102494@gmail.com

Treasurer: Shane Snyder
- Civil Engineering

Secretary: Emily Sullivan
- Civil Engineering

Volunteer Chair: Brad Doherty
- Computer Engineering

PR Chair: Matt Aoun

- Applied Engineering Science

El Salvador Project Lead: Edward Clark

- Mechanical Engineering

Tanzania Project Lead: Brandon Kortum

- Applied Engineering Science

EGR 100 Coordinator: Chris Talaga

- Applied Engineering Science

Webmaster: Joe Smith
- Computer Science

College of Engineering Representative: Matt Benson

- Chemical Engineering

Color Me Rad Chair: Kayla Cascarilla

- Biosystems Engineering

Historian: Ryan Croke

- Chemical Engineer